top of page

Contact Us

Commissioners' Office:

Commissioner William B. Blodgett (Chair)

Commissioner Hamilton W. Meserve 

Commissioner Mary R. Trescot

County Administrator Carrie Kipfer

Communications 9-1-1:

Communications Director Tara Doe

District Attorney:

District Attorney Natasha Irving

Emergency Management:

EMA Director Maury Prentiss

Finance Office:

Finance Director Michelle Richardson

​​Registry of Deeds:

Register of Deeds Rebecca Wotton

Registry of Probate:

Register of Probate Catherine Moore


Sheriff's Office:

Sheriff Todd B. Brackett

Chief Deputy Rand Maker







bottom of page