Contact Us

Commissioners' Office:

Commissioner William B. Blodgett (Chair)

Commissioner Hamilton W. Meserve

Commissioner Mary R. Trescot

County Administrator Carrie Kipfer ckipfer@lincounty.me

Administrative Assistant Deborah Tibbetts dtibbetts@lincounty.me

Communications 9-1-1:

Director Tom Nelson tnelson@lcc911.me

District Attorney:

District Attorney Natasha Irving natasha.irving@maineprosecutors.com

Emergency Management:

Director Casey Stevens cstevens@lincounty.me

Finance Office:

Rick Newell, Treasurer rnewell@lincounty.me

Michelle Cearbaugh, Finance Director mcearbaugh@lincounty.me

​​Registry of Deeds:

Register of Deeds Rebecca Wotton rwotton@lincounty.me

Registry of Probate:

Register of Probate Catherine Moore cmoore@lincounty.me

 

Sheriff's Office:

Sheriff Todd B. Brackett tbrackett@lincolnso.me

Chief Deputy Rand Maker rmaker@lincolnso.me

 

 

 


 

                           

 

Contact the County

​​​Emergencies                                         9-1-1

Sheriff's Office (non-emergency)              Phone: (207) 882-7332

Clerk of Courts                                      Phone: (207)882-6363

District Attorney                                     Phone: (207) 882-7312

Emergency Management                        Phone: (207) 882-7559

Recycling                                              Phone: (207) 882-5276

Regional Planning                                  Phone: (207) 882-4271

Registry of Deeds                                   Phone: (207) 882-7431

Registry of Probate                                 Phone: (207) 882-7392

Two Bridges Regional Jail                        Phone: (207) 882-4268

County Commissioners                           Phone: (207) 882-6311

                                                           Fax: (207) 882-4320

Email Directory

​​Lincoln County Courthouse

32 High Street

P.O. Box 249

Wiscasset, Maine  04578

Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 8am-4pm

 

contact webmaster here