Contact Us

Commissioners' Office:

Commissioner William B. Blodgett (Chair)

Commissioner Hamilton W. Meserve

Commissioner Mary R. Trescot

County Administrator Carrie Kipfer ckipfer@lincounty.me

Administrative Assistant - Currently Vacant

Communications 9-1-1:

Communications Director Tara Doe tdoe@lcc911.me

District Attorney:

District Attorney Natasha Irving natasha.irving@maineprosecutors.com

Emergency Management:

Director Casey Stevens cstevens@lincounty.me

Finance Office:

Finance Director Michelle Richardson mrichardson@lincounty.me

​​Registry of Deeds:

Register of Deeds Rebecca Wotton rwotton@lincounty.me

Registry of Probate:

Register of Probate Catherine Moore cmoore@lincounty.me

 

Sheriff's Office:

Sheriff Todd B. Brackett tbrackett@lincolnso.me

Chief Deputy Rand Maker rmaker@lincolnso.me